back-to-top.png
black-gradient_510.png
skillscanadanb-logo.png

Partenaires /

Nos partenaires

black-gradient_510.png
black-gradient_510.png
black-gradient_510.png
black-gradient_510.png

POUR L'INDUSTRIE

La programmation de Compétences Canada Nouveau-Brunswick ne serait pas possible sans le soutien de nos incroyables partenaires. Grâce à ces partenariats, Compétences Canada N.-B. continue de croître et d'étendre la mission de l'organisme pour atteindre toutes les régions de la province.

 

L'organisme s'efforce de se positionner comme le principal porte-parole de la promotion des métiers spécialisés et de la technologie auprès des jeunes. Compétences Canada N.-B. cherche activement de nouvelles façons d'établir des partenariats avec des organismes et l'industrie qui aideront à offrir des programmes à tous les jeunes du Nouveau-Brunswick !

Nos partenaires

Compétences Canada Nouveau-Brunswick est fier de présenter le nombre de partenaires qui ont joué un rôle essentiel pour s'assurer que la programmation des organismes continue d'engager avec succès nos jeunes dans l'enseignement des métiers spécialisés.

Si vous êtes intéressé à établir un partenariat avec Compétences Canada Nouveau-Brunswick, cliquez ci-dessous.
icon-map.png

1234 Mountain Road, Suite B-2120

Moncton, NB Canada E1C 8H9

Ouvrir dans Google Maps

Adresse postale :
Boîte postale 612, Moncton, NB
Canada E1C 8M7

  • facebook-outline
  • twitter-outline
  • instagram-outline
  • linkedin-outline

© 2020 Compétences Canada N-B.
Tous Droits Réservés.

logo-farondawedesigner.png

Conception

back-to-top.png

back-to-top.png
black-gradient_510.png
skillscanadanb-logo.png

Partners /

Our Partners

black-gradient_510.png
black-gradient_510.png
black-gradient_510.png
black-gradient_510.png

FOR INDUSTRY

Skills Canada New Brunswick programming would not be possible without the support of our incredible partners. Through partnerships, SCNB continues to grow and spread the organizations’ mission to reach all part of the province.

 

The organization works to position itself as the leading voice in the promotion of skilled trades and technology to youth. SCNB is actively looking for new ways to build partnerships with organizations and industry that will help to deliver programming to all New Brunswick youth!

Current Partners

Skills Canada New Brunswick takes pride in showcasing the number of partners who have played a critical role in making sure the organization's programming continues to successfully engage our youth in Skilled Trades education.

If you are interested in partnering with Skills Canada New Brunswick, click below.
icon-map.png

1234 Mountain Road, Suite B-2120

Moncton, NB Canada E1C 8H9

Open in Google Maps

Mailing Address:
PO Box 612, Moncton, NB Canada E1C 8M7

  • facebook-outline
  • twitter-outline
  • instagram-outline
  • linkedin-outline

© 2020 Skills Canada NB. All Rights Reserved.

logo-farondawedesigner.png

Design

back-to-top.png